Out of his League part two

First off, I hope you read the first part of this long session of mine. It is like my therapy. Its ok that no one seems to have any advise for me, I will figure this situation out all by my lonesome and besides, it is a good way for me to vent.

It is Tuesday, and so far, Stacy, my wife has had to work late both Monday and Tuesday. Now that has me worried because she never had to work late in all the years we have been together. Now my mind is going wild. Does she have a guy on the side? the other thing is, although she didn’t seem to be drunk, she smelled like gin, or something else familiar. Secrets take a toll on a marriage. I know, I have a feeling she is keeping a few herself.

I am at that age, the age where it is not too late to start over if I have too, need to, must. I only hope that she doesn’t hide so much from me that there is no turning back. I mean, I hope if she is hiding something from me that would end the relationship, she doesn’t wait until I am too old to find someone.

My wife has always been an open masturbatory person. She asks me if I am in the mood but if I am too tired from work to have sex, I know what she would do. She tells me. “I’m heading for the tub.” She can do it anywhere and everywhere without any inhibitions. She simply loves the pleasure among others. She has done it in front of me and as far as I know, she would not go as far as to expose herself as an exhibitionist for all to see. I really enjoy her doing that when she feels the need. Her pleasure is my pleasure. I have dabbled with the thought that she might be a sex addict but so far she has shown normal signs of a healthy women. We do have sex regulary so I am sure she is pleased in that department. It is just me, my thoughts running ramped.

She seems to be a different person now from when we were first married. She seemed to be shy and content but these days, their is something different about Stacy, something going on. It is as if she went through some kind of awakening.

0 Responses to “Out of his League part two”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment